New Challenger has entered the ring

This is the place to go to put out challenges to others and find NetLink opponents to play.
Manji

New Challenger has entered the ring

Post by Manji »

in this corner... Manji!

if anyone would like to play me in a game of Virtual-On, Sega Rally or Duke Nukem (i'll get Saturn Bomberman soon), please let me know. i have long distance plan on my phone so i would be able to place the connecting call.

i am not very good at any of these games yet, but with practice i know i will get better 8)
Warp2063
League Veteran
League Veteran

Post by Warp2063 »

Sweet! More players! :)

I'm interested in playing, but I don't have a day off until Friday.
I have my Saturns, I have some of my games, I have a RasPi. Gotta put all this stuff together!
xDerekRx

Post by xDerekRx »

Manji Im getting my Long Distance put in on Monday so 6 days until I can play. I have all the games except for Daytona so Ill roll with you anytime.

Manji do you have AIM?

Or Warp do you have AIM?

I should get your screen names down in case the forum gets hacked or something.
Netlink Games Owned:
-Duke Nukem 3D
-Sega Rally
-Bomberman
-Virtua On
-Daytona CCE Netlink Edition

If you wanna play just give me a holla!
Manji

Post by Manji »

i dont have AIM, but i do have this universal messenger service where it lets you message people with AIM, MSN, Yahoo and other popular ones i guess.

maybe everyone here should check it out: http://www.pidgin.im/

i added you on my list xDerekRx. i put xDerekRx@aol dot com, i hope that works.
JerryTerrifying

Post by JerryTerrifying »

Hey guys, I just got Duke Nukem in the mail yesterday. I can't make any long distance calls but if anyone would like to play I'd be interested. I've just now got everything to get a netlink match going so yeah, let me know if anyone's interested.
Game collection on my site.
Manji

Post by Manji »