Quick question about Duke 3D

This is the place for anything about Sega Saturn
LostController
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2012 3:46 am

Quick question about Duke 3D

Postby LostController » Sun Sep 02, 2012 12:45 am

Is Jevon's Controls cheat turn on the ability to use a 3D controller in the game?

User avatar
Warp2063
League Veteran
League Veteran
Posts: 1566
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 4:28 am
Location: North Carolina, USA

Re: Quick question about Duke 3D

Postby Warp2063 » Sun Sep 02, 2012 5:39 pm

That's what I found in a quick web search. I'm at school again, though, so I can't test it myself.
I have my Saturns, I have some of my games, I have a RasPi. Gotta put all this stuff together!

User avatar
NWA
Posts: 249
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2011 3:18 am
Location: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

Re: Quick question about Duke 3D

Postby NWA » Mon Sep 03, 2012 9:14 am

idk what you mean, I was able to plug in the 3d pad and it worked right away. Ive never used the turok style control cheats if thats what ur talkin bout :P
Better run home to momma now!

LostController
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2012 3:46 am

Re: Quick question about Duke 3D

Postby LostController » Mon Sep 03, 2012 10:21 am

Thanks guys, I don't have a 3D controller yet so...


Return to “Sega Saturn”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest